Lutheran South News

2020 A+ Scholarship Program Recipients

Congratulations to the 26 seniors who completed the A+ Scholarship Program this year. This state program provides scholarship funds to graduates of designated high schools who attend a participating public community college or vocational/technical school. To be eligible, students must have a 95% attendance record, perform 50 hours of unpaid tutoring or mentoring, and maintain a minimum 2.5 GPA.

This year's scholarship recipients are:
Andrew Allen
Keksey Berner
Connor Biggs
Paul Brock
Ethan Bruhn
Kelly Clever 
Abigail Effan
Trinity Fexer 
Andrew Goez
Jacob Guebert
Joshua Hammon 
Aleina Harper
Anna Hendrickson
Sarah Hendrickson
Brianna Meyer 
Gretchen Meyer 
Mikayla Nicholas 
Natalie Rabbitt
Grace Reibold 
Gabrielle Schremp
Amelia Stone
Sarah Sweaney 
Michael Weltmer 
Olivia Wllingham 
Isaac Wilson